20 Nisan 2021 - Salı

Great Work IV - 2021 Ultimate Secret Weapon

Online
Great Work IV - 2021 Ultimate Secret Weapon

Etkinlik Detayları

Tony Robbins Presents

Ultimate Secret 

Weapon Workshop
Free 1-Day Virtual Workshop
TUESDAY APRIL 20 @ 10AM PT | 1PM ET | 6PM BST | 20PM TRT
Uncover What You Actually Need To Know To Strengthen The Most Important Muscle In Your Body – Your Mind – To Get To Your Next Level In Business. Whether You’re A Business Owner, A Visionary, A Creator, An Entrepreneur, Or A Leader In Any Area Of Your Life, This Workshop Will Give You The Tools To Make Massive Progress, Create Lasting Change And Become The Leader You Were Born To Be.
SPEAKERS:

Karissa Kouchis - Lisa Nichols - Jesse Itzler - Dan Caldwell 

 

Plus A Can't-Miss Surprise Guest Who's Built And Scaled 13 Businesses...

Someone Who Understands The Psychology Of Business Like No One Else!

SECRET #1

Unleash Your Entrepreneurial Energy!
The demise of any organization is the psychology of the leader. We're all running the business of ourselves – even if you don't run a company, we're the CEO of our lives. Get the psychology you need to step up and tap into your inner entrepreneur!

SECRET #2 - SECRET #3 - SECRET #4 - SECRET #5

To find out more; go to https://tr.tonyrobbins.com/workshop?a=1235 sign up and watch live for this 1 FULL DAY Workshop!

 

( 1 Tam Günlük İngilizce Workshop'a katılabilmeniz için bu link üzerinden ÜCRETSİZ kayıt yaptırmanız gerekmektedir: https://tr.tonyrobbins.com/workshop?a=1235 )

20 Nisan 2021 Salı 20:00

21 Nisan 2021 Çarşamba 20:00


Online Etkinlik - You Tube

Etkinlik Organizasyonu

PowerCoaching.US
PowerCoaching.US Organizatöre Sorunuz Mu Var?

İlham veren konuşmacılarımız, enerji dengeleyen koçluklarımız, geleceğe hazırlayan eğitimlerimiz ve dönüşüm sağlayan Tony Robbins etkinleriyle herkesin içindeki "gerçek" gücü uyandırmak, Batı bilimi ve Doğu felsefesini harmanlayan yöntemlerle kalplere dokunmak için bir araya gelmiş yapan, gerçekleştiren, Dünyayı sallayan, şifalandıran, en çok da gönülden SEVEN liderler birliği. Misyonumuz: Bir Üst Versiyon SEN! Mutlu, huzurlu, sağlıklı, bolluk ve sevgi içinde başaran bir dünyada; bütüne katkı niyetiyle, birey ve kurumlara; fiziksel, zihinsel, duygusal, ruhsal araçlar sunarak, onlara BİR ÜST VERSİYONlarına dönüşmeleri için destek sunmak.

Yorumlar